Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



"Backwater" is the debut full-length studio album from Electronic duo Kllo, comprised of Chloe Kaul and Simon Lam, which will be released on October 20th, 2017, through Ghostly International.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Downfall
2. Still Motion
3. Virtue
4. Predicament
5. Last Yearn
6. Backwater
7. Dissolve
8. By Your Side
9. Making Distractions
10. Too Fast
11. Nylon
12. Not Like Them

Submitted By

Kllo - Downfall

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar