Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hey Guys!

We are stoked to share with you that we are returning to the studio to record our 4th album. This time we have teamed up with PledgeMusic to make sure you are part of the journey. Together we will collaborate to make sure this album is the most killer yet!

We will be posting video and photo updates from the writing table, studio, and even from the road. These updates will give you a little view into our lives and how the music meshes together to form an album. You may even hear a sneak peak or two from the new record….

T-shirts, CD’s, Vinyl Records, Posters, Hats…all types of new merchandise is now available to you. We’d really love to meet you guys, and so we are offering many VIP experiences and packages. Come hang out with us before a show or become part of the recording process!

Thanks for being a loyal fan! Your love and support keeps us going.

See you soon,

Kobra, Jasio, Brad

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Gotham
02. Trigger Pulse
03. You Don't Know
04. Specimen X (Mortal Chamber)
05. Light Me Up
06. Manifest Destiny
07. Victim
08. Check the Phyrg
09. Hell on Earth
10. Prevail

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar