Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive
REPORTED BY: Suspended



New 5-track EP from Kygo, "Stargazing", is out now.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Stargazing (feat. Justin Jesso)
02 It Ain’t Me (feat. Selena Gomez)
03 First Time (feat. Ellie Goulding)
04 This Town (feat. Sasha Sloan)
05 You’re the Best Thing About Me (feat. U2)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar