Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Life After Youth" is Land of Talk's first album since 2010's "Cloak and Cipher". Post touring fatigue and caring for Elizabeth's father the album just kept getting put off. This will be the first album in seven years. While she was taking care of her father she had immersed herself in a "spell of classical, ambient, and Japanese tonkori music, whose meditative quality aided his recovery." This will probably have some effect on the musical stylings of the new album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Yes You Were
02. This Time
03. Loving
04. What Was I Thinking?
05. Spiritual Intimidation
06. Heartcore
07. Inner Lover
08. World Made
09. In Florida
10. Macabre

Submitted By

Inner Lover

Submitted By

This Time (Audio)

Submitted By

Loving (Audio)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar