Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Pop/R&B singer/songwriter Lauren Sanderson is releasing her second extended play "Spaces" on July 13th, 2017. The 7-track offering is currently available for pre-order.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Voices
2. Big Shot / I Tried
3. Conversations (feat. DYSN)
4. Time
5. Written in the Stars
6. Soul
7. Los Angeles

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar