Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The eighth studio album from R&B/soul singer Ledisi is currently slated to be released on September 22nd, 2017, through Verve Records and Universal Music Group. The LP features guest appearances from artists such as John Legend, BJ the Chicago Kid, Iyanla Vanzant, and Soledad O'Brien.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Choose Today (Interlude) [feat. Iyanla Vanzant]
2. Shot Down
3. Tomorrow Is a New Start (Interlude) [feat. Soledad O'Brien]
4. Let Love Rule
5. Add to Me
6. Hello to the Pain (Interlude) [feat. Iyanla Vanzant]
7. Hello
8. Forgiveness
9. Here
10. Us 4Ever (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
11. Give You More (feat. John Legend)
12. High
13. Understanding / I Love You (Interlude) [feat. Soledad O'Brien]
14. All The Way
15. If You Don't Mind

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar