Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After a long string of highly popular extended plays, French House duo Lemaitre have announced a full-length project. The compilation album"Chapter One" is slated to be released on June 2nd, 2017 through Astralwerks, featuring various old singles in addition to new material.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cut to Black
2. Floser (feat. Jennie A.)
3. Continuum
4. Higher (feat. Maty Noyes)
5. Blue Shift
6. Stepping Stone (feat. Mark Johns)
7. Time To Realize
8. We Got U (with The Knocks)
9. Last Night On Earth
10. Playing to Lose (feat. Stanaj)
11. Strobes, Pt. 2
12. High Tide
13. The End
14. Playing to Lose (feat. Stanaj) [Coucheron Remix]

Submitted By

Higher feat. Maty Noyes

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar