Album download leak

SITE: hypealbums
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This guys is old skul. More than 20 years the band Didier Wampas continues to make great stuff.

The new album "Evangelisti" by the famous French group (from Paris) "Les Wampas" out on 3 February 2017.

Souns like indie, rock, punk and some electronics.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Patricia
02. Justin
03. Electrodoowop
04. Les fesses des belges
05. Sans aucun remords
06. Belle Maman
07. Meme les plus grands ont des moments de faiblesse
08. Casteljaloux
09. The return of the little Daewoo
10. Révolution
11. Traumatisé par le petit garçon roux
12. Comme le dit bob
13. Baby suce ma roue
14. 1003

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar