Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Acclaimed producer-DJ Lunice‘s hiatus is over. After two years without a new Lunice production, the 29-year-old Canadian artist is back in the lab and behind the boards. Reconnecting with his longtime label LuckyMe Records, Lunice drops a new solo single dubbed “Mazerati.” The producer-DJ’s new track comes to us in support of his next studio album, CCCLX (360), which he announced alongside the release of his latest original effort.


Submitted By

Track list:


01. CCCLX (Curtain)
02. The Doorz
03. Drop Down
04. Elevated
05. Mazerati
06. Freeman
07. CCCLX II (Intermission)
08. Distrust
09. CCCLX III (Costume)
10. O.N.O
11. CCCLX IV (Black Out)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar