Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Referring to themselves as "the United States most 'Patriotic band'", New York, New Yorks very own Madison Rising, could be just that. The bands success sky rocketed after releasing a rock rendition of the Star Spangled Banner, and have continuously shown their support for our vets and troops. They will be releasing their third studio album titled "Battered Not Broken" on February 10th through Purple Eagle Entertainment.

Track list:


1.Blood Red Sun
2. Dangerous
3. It’s Coming Round Again
4. Another Messiah
5. Where Are You Now
6. Why Don’t You Hear Me
7. So Afraid
8. Madeline
9. Heaven’s Seas (The Beast Inside)
10. On My Own
11. Currents


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar