Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



earMUSIC will release on Blu-ray Marillion: Marbles in the Park. The release will be available for purchase on January 27.

If you reside in the United States and wish to order the upcoming Region-Free release, you can do so directly via online vendor Amazon. Please click here.

Since 2002 and in a 2-year cycle Marillion welcome their fans to a very special event: the 'Marillion' weekend. On three nights their fans dive even deeper into the 'Marillion' world by meeting the band face-to-face and enjoying three different shows with different setlists consisting of full records played from start to finish, fan favourites and rarities.

In March 2015 the 'Marillion' weekend took place at Center Parcs, Port Zélande, The Netherlands. Thousands of fans from all across the world came together to be part of this incredible event. Marillion devoted their Saturday evening show to their brilliant album "Marbles" and performed all songs and a fine selection of encore tracks.

For the first time ever this impressive live show containing stunning projections and laser effects as well as the superb high definition sound will be available on 2CD, DVD and Blu-ray.

Marillion's music always aims at the greatest possible effect, with a huge sound expenditure they evoke fervor and passion. To hear 'Marbles' in this live garment is a listening experience par excellence!

With their most recent studio album "F***Everyone And Run (F E A R)", released in September 2016, Marillion entered the official UK album charts at No. 4 - the band's highest position since Steve Hogarth joined in 1989. Their success is not only

Submitted By

Track list:


CD 01:
1. The Invisible Man 15:43
2. Marbles I 1:47
3. Genie 4:50
4. Fantastic Place 6:31
5. The Only Unforgivable Thing 6:51
6. Marbles II 3:05
7. Ocean Cloud 17:21
8. Marbles III 1:48
9. The Damage 4:43

CD 02:
1. Don't Hurt Yourself 5:40
2. You're Gone 6:59
3. Angelina 10:42
4. Drilling Holes 5:06
5. Marbles IV 1:25
6. Neverland 11:03
7. Out of this World 7:26
8. King 7:54
9. Sounds that can't be Made 11:28

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar