Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal





The legendary Mary J. Blige has announced on her official Instagram page that the title of her forthcoming thirteenth studio album will be "Strength of a Woman". Currently slated to be released on April 28th, 2017 by Capitol Records, it's her first project since the 2014-Soundtrack album to the Rom-Com "Think Like A Man Too".

Submitted By

Thick of It

Submitted By

U + Me (Love Lesson)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 Love Yourself [ft. Kanye West]
02 Thick of It
03 Set Me Free
04 It’s Me
05 Glow Up [ft. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott]
06 U + Me (Lesson Learned)
07 Indestructible
08 Thank Your
09 Survivor
10 Find the Love
11 Smile [ft. Prince Charlez]
12 Telling the Truth [ft. Kaytranada]
13 Strength of a Woman
14 Hello Father

Download Strength of a Woman

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar