Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Pearl Jam and Soundgarden drummer Matt Cameron, has announced a new solo album titled “Cavedweller” on September 22 via Migraine Music.

“Making my first ever solo record, Cavedweller, has been a blast. I was lucky enough to work with incredible musicians to help bring my songs to life. As a band member, I have been able to collaborate with the very best musicians and songwriters of my generation. Those experiences have given me the confidence to find my own voice as a songwriter. I really enjoyed making this record and I look forward to making the next one.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Time Can't Wait
02. All At Once
03. Blind
04. Through The Ceiling
05. One Special Lady
06. In The Trees
07. Into The Fire
08. Real And Imagined
09. Unnecessary

Submitted By

Album Teaser

Submitted By

Time Can't Wait

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar