Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Acts of Love" is the newest studio album from Candian singer/songwriter Maylee Todd, which will be released on November 3rd, 2017.

Track list:


1. Afanyala
2. Virtual Life
3. From This Moment
4. Eye to Eye
5. Disco Dicks 5000
6. Downtown
7. Arbys Combo 1
8. Lonely
9. Poetry of Intuition
10. Secret Teacher
11. One of These Days
12. Part Time Lover
13. 110011
14. Goat Wut U Need
15. Homegurl
16. That's All I'll Do
17. I Got My Life



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar