Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



R&B singer/songwriter Musiq Souldchild has completed production on his eighth studio album "Feel The Real", the double-disc LP will be released on September 15th, 2017, through Entertainment One. You can stream the music videos for the two lead singles "Start Over" and "Simple Things" below via YouTube

Submitted By

Track list:


Disc 1:
1. Feel the Real (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Benefits
3. Serendipity (feat. Willie Hyn)
4. Sooner or Later
5. My Bad (feat. Willie Hyn)
6. Start Over
7. Hard Liquor
8. Shudawudacuda
9. Broken Hearts
10. Love Me Back
11. I'm Good
12. Jussa Lil Bih (feat. BLAQGxLD)
Disc 2:
1. Humble Pie
2. Party Life
3. One More Time (feat. The Husel & Willie Hyn)
4. Let Go
5. Test Drive
6. Like the Weather
7. Fact of Love
8. Heaven Only Knows
9. The Moon (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)
10. We Go Together Now
11. Sunrise Serenade (feat. BLAQGxLD & Chris Theory)
12. Simple Things

Submitted By

Start Over

Submitted By

Simple Things

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar