Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The 4 year long wait is finally over for new MTH music. The Nu-Metalcore styled band, My Ticket Home, will be releasing their 3rd studio album and follow up to 2013's highly successful "Strangers Only" later this year through Spinefarm Records. "unReal" is set to be released on October 6th.

Track list:


1. Thrush
2. Flee The Flesh
3. Flypaper
4. Time Kills Everything
5. Hyperreal
6. Redline
7. Joi
8. Gasoline Kiss
9. Cellophane
10. Down Life
11. We All Use
12. Melancholia
13. Visual Snow


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar