Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



R&B singer/songwriter Ne-Yo has revealed that his seventh studio album will be titled "Good Man" and is expected to be released sometime in the next year through Motown Records & Universal Music Group. The lead single "Another Love Song" was released earlier this week.

Submitted By

Another Love Song

Submitted By

Track list (Deluxe Edition):


"Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO) Lyrics
1 More Shot Lyrics
Nights Like These (Ft. Romeo Santos) Lyrics
U Deserve Lyrics
Summertime Lyrics
Push Back by Ne-Yo, Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don Lyrics
Breathe Lyrics
On Ur Mind (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR) Lyrics
Back Chapters Lyrics
Hotbox (Ft. Eric Bellinger) Lyrics
Over U Lyrics
Without U Lyrics
Ocean Sure (Ft. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook) Lyrics
“The Struggle…” (Interlude) Lyrics
GOOD MAN Lyrics 
Pour Me Up Lyrics
Won't Be Often Lyrics
Reset the Night Lyrics

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar