Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Nick Hakim is a New York-based singer-songwriter. "Green Twins" will be his first full length album. Nick Hakim's first material came out back in 2014 with the release of two EPs: "Where Will We Go" Parts 1 and 2. After three years, Hakim signed with ATO Records for this new album. He has shared "Bet She Looks Like You" as the lead single from the album. "Green Twins" will be out May 5th.

Track list:


1. Green Twins
2. Bet She Looks Like You
3. Roller Skates
4. Needy Bees
5. Tyaf
6. Cuffed
7. Miss Chew [feat. Jesse & Forever]
8. Farmissplease
9. Those Days [feat. Onyx Collective]
10. Slowly
11. The Want
12. JP

Bet She Looks Like You


Green Twins


Roller Skates



An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Nick Hakim - Bet She Looks Like You (Official Video)




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar