Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Nickelback's Feeding the Machine is set for release on June 9, 2017. A North American tour promoting the album is scheduled to begin June 23, with Daughtry and Shaman's Harvest supporting. On select dates, Cheap Trick will be taking Daughtry's place. The disc has been co-produced by the band and Chris Baseford (known for producing Slash and Shinedown's music) Not much about the album is known at this time.


Submitted By

Feed The Machine [Official Video]

Submitted By

Song On Fire

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. "Feed the Machine" 5:02
2. "Coin for the Ferryman" 3:27
3. "Song on Fire" 3:50
4. "Must Be Nice" 4:21
5. "After the Rain" 3:33
6. "For the River" 5:11
7. "Home" 3:40
8. "The Betrayal (Act III)" 3:58
9. "Silent Majority" 4:00
10. "Every Time We're Together" 3:21
11. "The Betrayal (Act I)" 4:44

Submitted By

Must Be Nice [Audio]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar