Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish melodic metal masters NOCTURNAL RITES will release their long-awaited comeback album, "Phoenix", on September 29 via AFM. The effort will be made available as a CD, digipak, on clear/blue/black marbled vinyl (limited to 250 units) and clear orange vinyl (limited to 250 units).

The official lyric video for the disc's first single, a song called "Before We Waste Away", can be seen below.

Says the band: "This track has a classic NOCTURNAL RITES vibe to it — a melodic and catchy mid-tempo tune that still incorporates some edge and heaviness. On the whole, though, the album is really diverse. It has a few tracks with some obvious 'Afterlife' aggression to them and some that are more orchestral and epic, which is somewhat new to us.

"We are thrilled to release this first song and can't wait to get the entire record out! More to come."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. A Song For You
2. Repent My Sins
3. A Heart As Black As Coal
4. Before We Waste Away
5. What's Killing Me
6. The Poisonous Seed
7. Used To Be God
8. Nothing Can Break Me
9. The Ghost Inside Me
10. Welcome To The End
11. Flames

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar