Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Omar Rodriguez-Lopez (Mars Volta, At the Drive-In) releases 12 recordes on the way over the next 6 months. These albums feature material recorded between 2008 and 2013, while Rodriguez-Lopez lived in Zapopan, Mexico and as well as his eventual return to El Paso. The titles will be released on a bi-weekly basis

Original album title was reported to be "Invisible Chain Gang."

Submitted By

Track list:


Cactus and Honey - 2:36
Echo Beast - 2:31
A Good Kind of Blue - 2:27
Nuclear Mysticism - 2:24
September - 3:16
White Smack Cramps - 1:17
An Old Lacquer-Tinged Tomb - 2:19
Marco Mutations - 1:16
Through a Glass Darkly - 3:11
Thoughts and Ashes - 3:39

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar