Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Omar Rodriguez-Lopez (Mars Volta, At the Drive-In) releases 12 recordes on the way over the next 6 months. These albums feature material recorded between 2008 and 2013, while Rodriguez-Lopez lived in Zapopan, Mexico and as well as his eventual return to El Paso. The titles will be released on a bi-weekly basis

Original album title was reported to be "Temporarily Testing Salvation."

Submitted By

Track list:


Chew, Devour - 3:10
Tight Mess Boys - 3:40
Maggot Breath - 4:44
Cruelty Restores Order - 2:17
Necroplasty - 2:55
In Case of Emergency, Die Slowly - 4:34
Washed Heel Flip - 4:15
Voraz - 5:07
Circuitry of Team Rash - 4:13
Dressed for a Stabbing Museum - 5:18

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar