Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The New York- based female duo "Overcoats" conformed by Hana Elion and JJ Mitchell are releasing their debut studio album "YOUNG" on April 21, 2017. Overcoats' music style has been described as "soultronica", an experimentation of slow beats and catchy vibes. The group hasn't drawn many attention, and has only released a couple singles to the date. They debuted their music career with the "Overcoats EP", that included the track "Walk On" that was brought up in many music blogs and articles, but the EP has been removed from their main stores (bandcamp, iTunes) since the announcement of "YOUNG".

Track list (Standard):


1. Father
2. Smaller Than My Mother
3. 23
4. Leave The Light On
5. Hold Me Close
6. The Fog
7. Walk On
8. Little Memory
9. Siren
10. Nighttime Hunger
11. Kai’s Song
12. Mother

Hold Me Close

Submitted By

Nighttime Hunger

Submitted By

Leave The Light On

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar