Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks



Paramore are back after a four year break with their new album 'After Laughter'.

Their first singles 'Hard Times' captures exactly what their fans went through during the break.

It has been labelled as a 'new direction' for the band, with returning drummer Zak Farro on the record.


Submitted By

Paramore are Back!


Paramore have finally announced details of their brand new album ‘After Laughter’. The band’s fifth album - and first with their newest line-up of Hayley Williams, Taylor York and Zac Farro - is due for release on 12th May via Fueled By Ramen.

Co-produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and the band’s guitarist York and recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, the album follows on from their previous self-titled album, which landed all the way back in 2013.

That’s not all: they’ve offered up a first taste of what to expect in the form of the record’s first single ‘Hard Times’, for which they’ve also revealed a technicolour video. With a huge chorus and sugary vocals, it sounds as though ‘After Laughter’ could be following in the bombastic footsteps of the likes of ‘Still Into You’ and ‘Ain’t It Fun’ from the self-titled record.

Track list (Standard):


01 Hard Times
02 Rose-Colored Boy
03 Told You So
04 Forgiveness
05 Fake Happy
06 26
07 Pool
08 Grudges
09 Caught In The Middle
10 Idle Worship
11 No Friend
12 Tell Me How

Told You So

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply » 1 2

  • Lisa
    May 11, 2017 at 5:06 am

    where do I get it???


    • Lisa
      May 11, 2017 at 5:22 am

      Ok, sorry, was panicking a little bit but now I finally got the album! Will listen to it soon then I will share my thoughts :)


  • Lisa
    May 11, 2017 at 8:46 am

    I really love the new direction they went with that album. Most of the songs are catchy and dancey and 80s and I really love it. This album is perfect for summer and listening to it while driving on a sunny day.
    My favourite songs are Hard Times, Rose-colored Boy, Grudges, Idle Worship and Caught In The Middle. But all the others are cool, too – except No Friend which is useless in my opinion. I hope there are some cool B-sides!


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar