Album download leak

SITE: Google Drive
REPORTED BY: Kayle Westwood



American indietronica band Passion Pit are currently working in the studio on their next and fourth studio album, which is expected to be launched sometime this year as follow-up to 2015’s “Kindred“. The band has delivered a special new track to celebrate Valentine’s Day. The song is called “Somehwere Up There” and it’s rumored the first appetizer of this new project, rumored to be called “Sea of Love“.

The electropop indie band tweeted a teaser with new music on a YouTube channel called The Wishart Group, accompanied by the hashtag #seaoflove in the video’s description. The Wishart Group is a company that has raised $250 million of funding for Passion Pit’s new project, as reported by Mashable. The project, which is being referred to as “Artist Research and Protection Service,” is actually a company founded by Passion Pit’s Michael Angelakos that will aim to provide support for musicians in a variety of different sectors, but mainly honing in on mental health support.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Moonbeam
2. Somewhere Up There
3. Hey K
4. You Have The Right
5. Tremendous Sea of Love
6. Inner Dialogue
7. I’m Perfect
8. The Undertow
9. To The Otherside
10. For Sondra (It Means The World To Me)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar