Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Legendary Jazz/Soul vocalist Patti LaBelle is making a return to music after going nearly a decade without releasing an album. Her newest LP, "Bel Hommage" is slated to be released by GPE Records on May 5th, 2017, and the entire record only contains one duet and it's with Kem.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Jazz in You
2. Wild Is the Wind
3. Moanin
4. Til I Get It Right
5. Moody's Mood (feat. Kem)
6. Softly as I Leave You
7. Peel Me a Grape
8. Don't Explain
9. I Can Cook
10. Folks on the Hill
11. Go to Hell
12. Song for Old Lovers
13. Here's to Life

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar