Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Propelling the Pogo machine for the last twenty years has been his never ending quest for a seriously fun journey, starting with creating and playing at his legendary Wingmakers parties in the UK, along with the cream of the UK psytrance talent. Pogo has surrounded and immersed his whole system into evolving and composing a massive quality of sound and vision with other world class artists.

Track list:


1. Onwards & Upwards (feat. Chameleon) (Tribal Mix)
2. Freakin' Out (feat. Tristan) (Pogo Remix)
3. The Missing Link (feat. Lucas) (Pogo Remix)
4. Infin8
5. Temple Ball (feat. Master Blasters & Tristan) (Pogo Remix)
6. Spikedelic
7. Fabric of Reality
8. Out of This World (feat. Earthling)
9. Into the Universe (feat. Laughing Buddha)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar