Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Poni Hoax is an Indie Electronic group who formed in 2001 in Paris France. 4 of the members went to collage together, while the 5th (the vocalist) was picked up after meeting at a local bar. 3 studio albums later, Poni Hoax are set to release their newest album "Tropical Suite" on February 3rd through Pan European Recording.

Track list:


1. All the Girls
2. The Music Never Dies
3. The Wild
4. Tropical Suite: São Paulo
5. Everything Is Real
6. The Gun
7. I Never Knew You Were You
8. Tropical Suite: Pattaya
9. Lights Out
10. Belladonna
11. Who Are You
12. Through the Halls of Shimmering Lights
13. Tropical Suite


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar