Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Electronic / Industrial artist Profligate are gearing up to release their third studio 7-track album, "Somewhere Else," out on January 5th, 2018 through Wharf Cat Records. "Somewhere Else" will be their label debut after leaving Not Not Fun Records after the release of their 2014 record "Finding the Floor".

Track list:


1. Somewhere Else
2. A Circle Of
3. Enlist
4. Lose a Little
5. Black Plate
6. Jet Black (King of the World)
7. Needle in Your Lip



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar