Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



American power trio PRONG will release its new studio album, "Zero Days", in the summer via Steamhammer/SPV.

A European "Zero Days" tour, featuring appearances at some of the most coveted festivals as well as a run of headline shows, will kick off on June 16 at the Graspop Metal Meeting in Dessel, Belgium.

Submitted By

Track list (CD digipak):


01. However It May End (3:36)
02. Zero Days (3:35)
03. Off The Grid (3:18)
04. Divide And Conquer (3:16)
05. Forced Into Tolerance (3:16)
06. Interbeing (3:50)
07. Blood Out Of Stone (4:12)
08. Operation Of The Moral Law (3:30)
09. The Whispers (3:19)
10. Self Righteous Indignation (4:13)
11. Rulers Of The Collective (3:01)
12. Compulsive Future Projection (3:10)
13. Wasting Of The Dawn (4:39)
14. Reasons To Be Fearful (3:31) (bonus track)

Divide And Conquer

Submitted By

However It May End

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar