Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Prolific Detroit post-punk band Protomartyr have announced a new album called "Relatives in Descent". The album was co-produced with Sonny DiPerri, who has worked with Dirty Projectors and Animal Collective. This is the band's fourth album and first since 2015's "The Agent Intellect". "A Private Understanding" is the lead single from the album. "Relatives in Descent" is out September 29 via Domino.

A Private Understanding


Track list (Standard):


01 A Private Understanding
02 Here Is the Thing
03 My Children
04 Caitriona
05 The Chuckler
06 Windsor Hum
07 Don’t Go to Anacita
08 Up the Tower
09 Night-Blooming Cereus
10 Male Plague
11 Corpses in Regalia
12 Half Sister

My Children

Submitted By

Don't Go To Anacita

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar