Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"The Story of Us" is the debut full-length studio album from pop singer/songwriter Quinn XCII, it is currently slated to be released on September 15th, 2017, through Columbia Records & Sony Music Entertainment.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro (Slow)
2. Straightjacket
3. Worst
4. Flare Guns (feat. Chelsea Cutler)
5. Fake Denim
6. Don't You
7. 60 Seconds
8. Walls
9. Tourist
10. One Day At a Time
11. Always Been You

Submitted By

Fake Denim

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar