Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



A member of the Pop act 'Karmin' has broken off and will now be releasing music under the stage name 'Qveen Herby'. Her first release since going solo "EP 1" will be released on June 2nd, 2017 by Checkbook Records. According to Herby herself, there will be no more music ever from Karmin.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gucci
2. Busta Rhymes
3. Zombie
4. Wild
5. Til We Get By

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar