Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Trouble Maker is Rancid's ninth album. If you don't like the first eight, you probably like this one.

Rancid is a punk band.

I don't know what else to tell you.

This is going on only to validate my input.

Wow this site really makes it difficult to add a record, doesn't it?

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Track Fast
02 Ghost of a Chance
03 Telegraph Avenue
04 An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker
05 Where I’m Going
06 Buddy
07 Farewell Lola Blue
08 All American Neighborhood
09 Bovver Rock and Roll
10 Make It Out Alive
11 Molly Make Up Your Mind
12 I Got Them Blues Again
13 Beauty of the Pool Hall
14 Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15 I Kept a Promise
16 Cold Cold Blood
17 This is Not the End
18 We Arrived On Time (Bonus Track)
19 Go On Rise Up (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Ghost of a Chance

Submitted By

Where I'm Going

Submitted By

Farewell Lola Blue

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar