Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



he new album was recorded between June and September 2016 at the Ravenstudio (instrumental parts) and at the Big Bang Studio (vocal parts), it is now through the mixing process, which is being done by Roberto Laghi (In Flames, Diablo Swing Orchestra, Entombed), who already worked on the mix of The Attraction Of Opposites. The master will be done by Jacob Hansen (Amaranthe, Delain, Epica, Primal Fear) at the Hansen Studios in January.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Entanglement
02. Whispered Intro
03. Hypermnesia
04. Coral (As Seen By Others)
05. The Mission
06. Monsters Inside
07. The Invisible Revolution
08. (The Teacher Talks About Coral Part 1)
09. The Deepest Lake
10. (The Grandmother Talks About Coral)
11. More Than Anything
12. (The Teacher Talks About Coral Part 2)
13. Nothing But A Shade
14. (Nora Talks About Martin)
15. Oscillation
16. In Collision
17. The Magic Circle
18. Flux Density
19. Overload

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar