Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Canadian Singer/Songwriter has finally revealed details on his forthcoming full-length debut studio album "Hôtel de Ville", which he will be independently releasing on May 12th, 2017. You can stream the two lead singles "Kinda Complicated" and "21 Days" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Kites
3. Kinda Complicated
4. Sweet Tooth
5. 21 Days
6. Ripple Effect
7. Pda
8. Chinese Restaurant
9. Gaslight
10. You Made Her
11. Origami
12. House Key

Submitted By

Kinda Complicated

Submitted By

21 Days

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar