Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



Ample amounts of fuzz and pop combine to sound something like if The Stone Roses and The Black Angels decided to mate, and their offspring is something to be cherished. After heading back to Dripping Springs, TX and recording their fourth full length LP at Dandy Sounds Studios with engineer/producer Dan Duzsynski, Dream Dream released date 07/07/2017 relishes on the current level of the demand on society to rely on their screens, devices, and multi-media influence. Dream Dream takes its musical cues from indie, pop, psychedelia, and garage rock, captivating listeners through a myriad of melodies that make up Secret Colours signature sound. Songs like “Changes in Nature” and “Pins and Needles” are homages to their influences while “Feed the Machine” delivers a pounding vibe of bass with an attitude of 70’s London. Secret Colours are eager to support the release of Dream Dream and continue to expand their ever evolving sound.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Another World (03:38)
02. Dream Dream (03:39)
03. Pins and Needles (02:59)
04. Hold Me Up (02:30)
05. Places I’m Going (03:34)
06. Interlude (01:42)
07. Feed the Machine (03:44)
08. Changes in Nature (03:38)
09. Boom Boom (03:13)
10. Save Me (02:48)
11. Habitual Ritual (02:50)
12. Carry On (03:07)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar