Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The fourth solo studio album from Seth MacFarlane, "In Full Swing", will be released on September 15th, 2017, through Universal Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The First Time It Happens
2. Almost Like Being In Love
3. Isn't This a Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain?)
4. For You, For Me, For Evermore
5. Like Someone In Love
6. That Face
7. If I Had a Talking Picture of You (feat. Norah Jones)
8. I'm Glad There Is You
9. You Couldn't Be Cuter
10. I Like Myself
11. You Can't Love 'Em All
12. Have You Met Miss Jones?
13. A Kiss Or Two
14. But Beautiful
15. Moonlight Becomes You
16. My Buick, My Love and I (feat. Elizabeth Gillies)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar