Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



American Electronic producer known as Sven Lions will be releasing a brand new 8 track Extended Play "Where I Won't Be Found" on June 26th, 2017 through Seeking Blue. The project features collaborations with artists such as Skyler Stonestreet, Rico & Miella, NÉONHÉART, Unlike Pluto, and KARRA.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Freesol (feat. Skyler Stonestreet)
2. Where I Won't Be Found (feat. NÉONHÉART)
3. Slow Dive
4. Sun Won't Rise (with Rico & Miella)
5. Rescue Me (with Unlike Pluto)
6. Without You My Love (with Rico & Miella)
7. Steps of Deep Slumber
8. Silent Skies (feat. KARRA)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar