Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Girl Disrupted" is the forthcoming debut studio album from R&B singer/songwriter Sevyn Streeter, which is currently slated yo be released on July 7th, 2017 through Atlantic Records and Warner Music Group. You can stream the lead single "Fallen" below via YouTube, featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Cam Wallace.

Submitted By

Fallen (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Living Without a Care
2. Present Situation
3. My Love for You
4. Anything You Want (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, & Wiz Khalifa)
5. Old School (feat. DeJ Loaf)
6. Soon As I Get Home
7. Before I Do
8. Been A Minute (feat. August Alsina)
9. Translation
10. Peace Sign (feat. Dave East)
11. Fallen (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace)
12. How Many
13. Everything In Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar