Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Bizarre name - extraordinary music: That's the motto of south west German post-hardcore/electronicore band She Sells Sea Shells. Combining hard-hitting riffs with earworm-inducing hooks, this band has been touring since early 2016 with only one goal: making their audience move.

Track list:


1. Pitchblack Ocean
2. Bury My Regrets
3. Savior | Remedy
4. The Illusion
5. Bad Habits
6. The Person That I Am Today



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar