Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Danish rock band, Siamese is set to release their Artery debut, Shameless, on June 23rd. They first gained fame in 2012 with the release of their second album, Breathe:See:Move and were awarded the rock album of the year by GAFFA, Denmark's biggest music magazine. They are ready to break through the American market with their new album.

Track list:


1. Ablaze
2. Tunnelvision
3. One Night Thing
4. Soul & Chemicals
5. Brother
6. My Turn
7. The Promise
8. Make It Out
9. Cities


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar