Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Multiple award-winning Swedish Rock/Metal-export Smash Into Pieces are gearing up to release their upcoming album "Rise And Shine". The band is already pushing on 10 milion streams on Spotify (since debut album 2013), 100k followers on social media and have executed more than 170 live performances in the last 24 months. The album is set to release on January 27th through Gain Entertainment.

Track list:


1. Turn It Down
2. Let Me Be Your Superhero
3. Merry Go Round
4. Higher
5. Animal
6. Stay
7. Yolo
8. Save It For The Living
9. In Love With Love
10. Rise And Shine


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar