Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



The eighth studio album from reggae rock band SOJA, "Poetry In Motion", will be released on October 27th, 2017, through ATO Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Moving Stones
2. I Can't Stop Dreaming
3. Tried My Best
4. More
5. Fire in the Sky
6. Everything to Me
7. Life Support
8. Bad News
9. To Whom It May Concern
10. Sing to Me
11. I Found You

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar