Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"The Answers" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from R&B singer SoMo, slated to be released on March 17th, 2017 by Republic Records/Universal Music Group. It will be his first album release in over three years, but he did drop off a mixtape back in 2015.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Mirror
3. First
4. Champion
5. Play (feat. Maty Noyes)
6. Control
7. Over
8. Curve
9. Do You
10. Want It
11. Just a Man
12. Answers
13. You (Bonus)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar