Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks

album teaser

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 Probably Nothing
02 Missionary Position
03 Edith Piaf (Said It Better Than Me)
04 Scandinavian Design
05 Giddy Giddy
06 What The Hell Is It This Time?
07 Unaware
08 Hippopotamus
09 Bummer
10 I Wish You Were Fun
11 So Tell Me Mrs. Lincoln Aside From That How Was The Play?
12 When You're A French Director [ft. Leos Carax]
13 The Amazing Mr. Repeat
14 A Little Bit Like Fun
15 Life With The Macbeths





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar