Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Scheduled for release on 21 April 2017, this is Steps' first album in five years. Lead single, Scared of the Dark, is scheduled to precede the album on 10 March 2017. The new album will be supported by a 15-date tour of the UK and Ireland.

This is the album we think our fans have been waiting for,” the pop group said.

Track list:


1. Scared of the Dark
2. You Make Me Whole
3. Story of a Heart
4. Happy
5. No More Tears On the Dancefloor
6. Firefly
7. Space Between Us
8. Glitter & Gold
9. Neon Blue
10. I Will Love Again
11. Scared of the Dark (Wideboys In The Shadows Vocal Mix)
12. Story of a Heart (7th Heaven Radio Mix)

Submitted By

Steps - Scared of the Dark

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar