Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Opus Mar is the crowdfunded follow up to the band’s debut Lost In Cyco City and follows largely along the same lines. So far, so similar. But after reaching 249% of their PledgeMusic goal, it’s self-evident that the band have a clear and strong connection with their fans and it’s not tricky to see why.

The introduction of Skindred’s tour-de-force frontman Benji Webb as a guest vocalist on Move Mountains moves the goalposts for the band while penultimate song Rally sounds like it could have been lifted straight from Billy Talent’s early work.

Other than that, though, this is a band that lead with their heart on their sleeve and offer no major surprises. Anti-Anthem shoots the album out of the block and is packed full of heavy riffs and a big chorus. The similar could be said of Free Yourself, Sumo Cyco’s celebration self-reliance.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Anti-Anthem
02. Free Yourself
03. Moving Mountains (Ft. Benji Webbe)
04. Passengers
05. Brave II
06. Sleep Tight
07. Rivalry
08. Kios Of Calamity
09. Won't Put Me Out
10. Words
11. The Broadcasters (Murdering By Radio)
12. Rally
13. Building Castles

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar