Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



American Pop duo known as Superfruit have announced that they will be releasing their latest project in two parts. "Future Friends Part One" will be released on June 30th, 2017, with the second installment set to be released on September 15th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Imaginary Parties
2. Bad 4 Us
3. Worth It (Perfect)
4. Vacation
5. Sexy Ladies
6. Heartthrob
7. Future Friends

Submitted By

Bad 4 Us

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar