Album download leak

SITE: xclusivejams



American Pop duo known as Superfruit have announced that they will be releasing their latest project in two parts. "Future Friends Part Two" will hit retailers on September 15th, 2017, approximately two and a half months after the first half will be released.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. How You Feeling?
2. Hurry Up!
3. Deny U
4. Goodbye From Lonely
5. GUY.exe
6. Fantasy (feat. Amber Liu)
7. Keep Me Coming

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar